Board of Studies Members

1. Chairman Dr. P. Rajesh Kumar Professor & HOD, PVPSIT 2. **Academic Council Nominees** Members Dr. N V S N Sharma, Professor, Dept. of ECE NIT, Warangal Dr. N Balaji, Professor, Dept. of ECE JNTU, Vizayanagaram Dr. B. Chandra Mohan, Professor, Dept. of ECE, Bapatla Engg. College 3. University Nominee Member Dr. S. Srinivasa Kumar, Professor, Dept. of ECE, JNTU Kakinada 4. Representation from Industry Member Sri D.D.V Hanumantha Rao, Honeywell, Bangalore Faculty of the Department 5. Members Dr. K Ramanjaneyulu Professor Dr. C. Subba Rao Professor Dr. Ch. Gangadhar **Associate Professor** Dr. T. Haritha Associate Professor Dr A Geetha Devi **Associate Professor** Dr B Samuyelu Sr Assistant Professor Mr. J. Ravindra Babu **Associate Professor** Mr. M. Srinivasa Rao **Associate Professor** Associate Professor Mrs. K. Anitha Mr. B. Surya Prasada Rao **Associate Professor** Mr Md Habibulla Sr Assistant Professor Mrs. V Ratna Kumari **Assistant Professor** Alumni Representative IV B. Tech.

III B. Tech.

Student Representative

Student Representative